Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Southern Pain and Spine

Pain Management & Interventional Spine Specialists located in Athens, Fayetteville, Gainesville and Jasper, GA

199 total reviews

Southern Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen M.
Submitted 08/09/22
1 visit satisfied.
Savanah J.
Submitted 08/09/22
It’s hard to put into words when one has found “thee” doctor who encapsulates everything one has prayed for. Dr. Vaid is empathetic, caring, knowledgeable, and one of the best humans I have ever encountered. His bedside manners are impeccable. I am so, so happy to have found Dr. Vaid and his staff. Southern Pain and Spine in Fayetteville is a wonderful practice with great, professional people. I absolutely love it!
Gary B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Patel is a good Man as well as a great doctor, he will take the time to listen to you and what's bothering you, He'll put you and your problems first, and precent a treatment plan for you, I have no doubt that his parents are very proud of him and who he has become, i know I'm glad that he's my doctor. Thank you for being there for me Dr Patel, and everyone else that's on staff for me as well. Gary B
Rufus S.
Submitted 08/04/22
My dr, treats me good,he listens to me when I tell him about my cancer he offer to help me, I'm going through a lot right now I need someone to listen to me not turn there back on me and his employees are good people they treat you good.
Harold H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/04/22
all personnel are friendly and helpful
Dawn A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Efficient and effective! Dr.Vaid is always open to alternative means to manage pain.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Patel was very nice! I love that he listened & cared that my knee was giving me so much grief that he treated me w/o knowing first if my insurance would cover it! He’s a true doctor!
James H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Epidural for lower back pain. Staff and doctor great. Good communications from all.
Bradley J.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Patel is highly recommended by a physician that we haven known & trusted. Our first visit was today with Dr Patel & it was a great meeting. Impressively well run clinic. We’re looking forward to partnering with Dr Patel
Larry J.
Submitted 08/01/22
It was good
Karen D.
Submitted 07/28/22
It helped but I had it done at 1 pm today and I still feel the pain at 7:30 pm tonight. No difference
Evelyn R.
Submitted 07/28/22
I really like all the staff and the doctor I think they all like the clients that come in I give them a 5 star
Roger H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional staff, nice atmosphere
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/28/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Vaid's for several years, & he is the most caring doctor I've ever had. He genuinely wants to help, & will spend as much time with you as needed without making you feel rushed. I would recommend him to anyone!
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great care given.
James W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional, staff makes you feel comfortable before and after the procedure.
Betty S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always good. Dr Tate is wonderful, she sang ‘Don’t worry. Be Happy’ during my procedure today after I told her I was anxious about this one. Staff is awesome. Love this practice!
Margaret F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great experience…. Very competent hands.
Tara N.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone is always nice and the doctor make sure he has examine your needs to the fullest