Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southern Pain and Spine

Pain Management & Interventional Spine Specialist located in Gainesville, GA

18 total reviews

Southern Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good
Shirley F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great dr who really cares about you. Not just someone who going to give you what ever.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 11/17/21
I really liked the nurses and the Dr they were very professional and nice
Gladys B.
Submitted 11/17/21
I am the kind of person who hates going to the doctor, but Dr. Patel and his staff were so friendly and professional, that I am actually looking forward to my next visit.
Veronica M.
Submitted 11/10/21
These the nicest people I've ever met
Margie G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Patel is a very caring and compassionate physician. Staffs are wonderful as well.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff and doctor were very outgoing to help me, I would strongly recommend them to anyone that needs help managing pain. Again thank you very much
Benjamin S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Highly recommend, very satisfied with my experience
Susan D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very friendly staff. Dr Patel is the greatest. Nice clean office. Great visit
Grady K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very well please
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent service, very little wait time. Very professional. I highly recommend them!
Myron B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Thanks for making me feel so much better!!
Christa B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Patel listened to every word I spoke. Never did he interrupt me nor did he treat me like a child. Great experience!
Larry S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr.Patel is a great Doctor.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/26/21
I had a Good Experience at Southern Pain Management, Dr. Patel
Kristopher C.
Submitted 10/26/21
The staff and doctor are very nice and listen to what is going on with you. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a doctor in this field
James W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Awesome service
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/25/21
The staff is kind which is something you don't find a lot of the pain clinics now. None of that bad attitude. Always willing to work with you and accommodate you any way they can. Dr. Patel is a very personalized with a terrific bedside manner also something you don't find in most of the clinics now. I would recommend them to anyone.