Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Southern Pain and Spine

Pain Management & Interventional Spine Specialists located in Athens, Fayetteville, Gainesville and Jasper, GA

110 total reviews

Southern Pain and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Pain and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Never called
Lynn R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Vallie Joetta Y.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Tate was kind and considerate.
Melvina C.
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Tate made sure any questions were answered and explained what she was doing.
Janet S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Received botox injections. Dr Tate made sure that it was right in the muscles that was needed. Very professional and caring.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 05/10/22
It was wonderful. Dr Tate explained everything in terms that I could understand and very personal to your needs
Lucy D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone at Dr. Tate’s office was nice and friendly. A pleasant experience. I would recommend her to anyone.
Bonita R.
Submitted 05/09/22
I LOVE JORDAN! And everyone who works with her. Thank you all!
Kristopher C.
Submitted 05/09/22
I love the staff and doctor here. It is very rare nowadays to get a physician that gets to the root of the problem and deals with it. I would highly recommend this place to anyone having pain management issues.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderful doctor very soft spoken but knows his stuff I would recommend him to anyone
Sylvia F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everybody was very caring and understanding.
Wanda M.
Submitted 04/29/22
I was greeted by a friendly staff who took me back to the procedure room. The other staff took over, confirming my I'd and making sure I knew what I was there for. Dr Tate handled the shot after easing me and it wasn't that bad. She and staff are excellent.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/28/22
He is a very kind and caring doctor. Very attentive. I could not ask for a better physician.
Shirley F.
Submitted 04/28/22
He still cares about your problems. Love going to see him
Billie S.
Submitted 04/28/22
From the moment I stepped in the door my anxiety level was met with patience and compassion
Charlotte M.
Submitted 04/27/22
This experience was just an intake. Dr Patel seemed very amiable but very rushed as he was 55 minutes late in seeing us. Our appointment was for 10:00 a.m. but we were not seeing until 10:55 a.m.
Joyce S.
Submitted 04/26/22
As usual, staff friendly and Dr. Tate is caring and professional
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everything was great. All staff members were courteous and professional. Dr. Patel was excellent!!
Judy E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Patel who took time to explain the procedures that may help my back pain! I received a shot for pain and it was good for a while, looking forward to further help from Dr. Patel.
William A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very polite staff and Dr. Patel explains things so anyone can understand the treatment plan.